AF From Dream to Dynasty

Availability: In stock

The 22 cigars are assembled in two volumes, each resembling a book. Each volume contains 11 cigars, all blended and curated by Carlos “Carlito” Fuente.

The Dream to Dynasty book was crafted by Aaron Sigmond and Ian Spanier and published by Assouline.


AF From Dream to Dynasty Includes:


  • Book Sampler 1
    • AF Flor Fina 8-5-8 Natural
    • AF Hemingway
    • AF Hemingway Between the Lines
    • AF Rare Pink Happy Ending
    • AF Chateau Fuente Sun Grown Queen B
    • AF Don Carlos Personal Reserve
    • AF Don Carlos Eye of the Shark
    • Casa Fuente Lancero
    • Don Arturo Gran Aniverxario
    • FF OpusX Unknown Vitola
    • FF OpusX BBMF Natural


  • Arturo Fuente: From Dream to Dynasty Book


  • Book Sampler 2
    • FF Opus X Lost City
    • FF OpusX Angel’s Share
    • AF Destino Al Siglo
    • FF OpusX ForbiddenX
    • FF OpusX 20th Anniversary
    • FF OpusX 25th Anniversary
    • FF OpusX Purple Rain
    • God of Fire Serie Aniversario
    • Ashton ESG
    • Ashton VSG
    • J.C. Newman Diamond Crown
0 stars based on 0 reviews